Today, iPhone hacker, Ade Barkah came across a glitch in iOS 5 which is related with the time and Photos on your iPhone. Someone can view your Photos even if your iPhone is locked.
Apple introduced a feature in iOS 5 by the help of which you can quickly launch camera app directly from LockScreen if your iPhone is locked. Normally, only those photos are shown in the camera app which are taken at that time. But how apple segregate these photos from the others which are already present in the iPhone Photos app.
This phenomenon is actually due to the time change. Photos with those time stamp will be shown at that time. But, for some reasons, if your time settings are changed, then you can view all the photos on your Locked iPhone. Apple will probably fill this loophole in the next update. But for all those who are on iPhone 4S and iPad 2 shouldn’t update their devices to this next release. As Pod2g is about to release untethered jailbreak for iPhone 4S and iPad 2 in the near future, so Apple will probably fix vulnerability used in Pod2g jailbreak.